Click Below to narrow the results

39484 Lumber Company
Contact: Joe Camp
Address: 1099 Creekstone Rdg
South Charleston, WV 25309
Email: campj@84lumber.com
395AAA Mini Storage
Contact: Brandon Price
Address: 5314 Mini Storage Drive
Cross Lanes, WV 25356
Email: aaaministoragewv@gmail.com
396ABC Supply Company, Inc.
Contact: Andy Napier
Address: 1430 Pennsylvania Ave
Charleston, WV 25302
Email: andrew.napier@abcsupply.com
386Appalachian Metal Fabricating LLC
Contact: James Namey
Address: 157 Dog Fork Rd
Kenna, WV 25248
Email: amfmtlman@msn.com
397Appalachian Tire Products
Contact: Diann Kopyscianski
Address: 2907 4th Ave
Charleston, WV 25387
Email: dkopy@apptire.com
398Arthur Krenzel & Lett Insurance Group
Contact: Craig Lett
Address: PO Box 627
Winfield, WV 25213
Email: clett@aklinsurancegroup.com
399Bailey Hardwoods, LLC
Contact: Owen Bailey
Address: PO Box 457
Pecks Mill, WV 25547
Email: baileyhardwoods1@hotmail.com
400BB&T
Contact: Jordan Wooldridge
Address: 300 Summers Street
Charleston, WV 25301
Email: jrwooldridge@bbandt.com
401Beacon Building Products
Contact: Jonathan Meadows
Address: 618 5th Street West
Huntington, WV 25701
Email: jonathan.meadows@becn.com
387Builders FirstSource
Contact: John Kopyscianski
Address: 500 Patrick Street
Charleston, WV 25387
Email: john.kopyscianski@bldr.com
389Building & Remodeling Warehouse
Contact: Doug Skaff Jr.
Address: 2 Brownsfield Way
South Charleston, WV 25303
Email: d.skaff@mybrw.com, doug.skaff@gmail.com
402Camel Technologies, LLC.
Contact: Ronald McVey
Address: 1326 Ohio Avenue
Dunbar, WV 25064
Email: ronm@cameltechnologies.com
403City National Bank
Contact: Christy Scott
Address: 560 4th Street
St. Albans, WV 25177
Email: christy.scott@bankatcity.com
404Creative Kitchens
Contact: Mark Smith
Address: 5128 MacCorkle Ave. SE
Charleston, WV 25304
Email: m.smith@creativekitchens.com
390Crede Lawn & Landscaping
Contact: Zach Crede
Address: 5897 Teays Valley Rd
Scott Depot, WV 25560
Email: cls.llc@credelawn.com
405D-C Elevator Company
Contact: Kathy Davis
Address: 521 Slack Street, Suite B
Charleston, WV 25301
Email: kathy.davis@dcelevator.com
391Darin Fisher Designer Kitchens
Contact: Cory Stout
Address: 1404 Kanawha Blvd East
Charleston, WV 25301
Email: cory@dfdkkitchens.com
406Dodrill Heating & Cooling LLC
Contact: Dennis Dodrill
Address: 420 Old Goff Mountain Rd
Charleston, WV 25313
Email: service@dodrillheating.com
407Dutch Miller
Contact: John Gray, IV
Address: 339 MacCorkle Aveune S.W.
South Charleston, WV 25303
Email: jgray@dutchmillerauto.com
408Encova
Contact: Connie Marshall
Address: 400 Quarrier Street
Charleston, WV 25301
Email: connie.marshall@encova.com
409Fastsigns
Contact: Kent Hartwell
Address: 5137 MacCorkle Ave SW
Charleston, WV 25309
Email: 208@fastsigns.com
410Ferguson Enterprises
Contact: Welford Haines
Address: 160 Spring Street
Charleston, WV 25301
Email: welford.haines@ferguson.com
411FHL Bank of Pittsburgh
Contact: Allison Beresnyak-Karakis
Address: 601 Grant Street
Pittsburg, PA 15219
Email: allison.beresnyak@fhlb-pgh.com
412Garage Door Operators
Contact: Lyle Helmick
Address: P O Box 128
Scott Depot, WV 25560
Email: lyle.helmick@gdowv.com, morgan.helmick@gdowv.com
413Garlow Insurance Agency
Contact: Jarred Hurley
Address: 20 MacCorkle Ave SW
Charleston, WV 25301
Email: jarred@garlowinsurance.com
414Gray & Associates Technology Solutions
Contact: Jeff Gray, IV
Address: 121 Walnut street
St. Albans, WV 25177
Email: jgray@graytecsolutions.com
415Harless Printing
Contact: Harriette Harless
Address: PO Box 1999
St Albans, WV 25177
Email: harlessinfo@gmail.com
416IKO Industries
Contact: Matthew Aldridge
Address: 103 Riverwood Circle
St. Albans, WV 25177
Email: matt.aldridge@iko.com
417Jeff's Appliances
Contact: Jay Jeffrey
Address: 501 1st Avenue S
Nitro, WV 25143
Email: jeffs@jeffshomeappliances.com
418Johnstone & Gabhart, LLP
Contact: Sonny Johnstone
Address: 1125 Virginia Street East
Charleston, WV 25301
Email: sjohnstone@wvlaw.net
419Kanawha Valley Maintenance, LLC
Contact: Hubert Bass, Jr.
Address: PO Box 40015
Charleston, WV 25364
Email: melissa55@aol.com
420Keith's Kitchens
Contact: Charles Lavender
Address: P.O. Box 569
Winfield, WV 25213
Email: keithskitchenswv@yahoo.com
421Leonards Electrical Supply
Contact: Leonard Brightwell
Address: P O Box 150
St Albans, WV 25177
Email: sales@lescoi.com
422Lifetite Metal Products Manufacturers LLC
Contact: Steven Koepsel
Address: PO Box 127
Kenna, WV 25248
Email: skoepsel@lifetite.com
423Maintenance Specialties
Contact: Stan Miller
Address: PO Box 448
Hurricane, WV 25526
Email:
424McKee & Associates LLC
Contact: James H McKee
Address: PO Box 30
Scott Depot, WV 25560
Email: james.mckee@mckeeassociatesllc.com
425Members Choice WV Federal Credit Union
Contact: Gabrielle Wright, MA, CUDE, CUBDP
Address: 201 Ohio Avenue
Charleston, WV 25302
Email: gwright@memberschoicewv.com
426Mr. Electric of Charleston
Contact: Angie Williams
Address: 104 Brent Way
Hurricane, WV 25526
Email: charleston@mrelectric.com
427Neoteric Elevator Concepts
Contact: Ron Rucker
Address: PO Box 5614
Charleston, WV 25361
Email: rrucker@neotericelevator.com; mrucker@neotericelevator.com
428Nitro Carpet Outlet & Ceramic Tile Super Center
Contact: Cynthia Hale
Address: 201 New Goff Mtn Road
Charleston, WV 25313
Email: nitrocarpetoutlet@yahoo.com
429Peerless Block & Brick Company
Contact: Craig Tuemler
Address: PO Box 1400
St Albans, WV 25177
Email: craig.tuemler@peerlessblock.com
430Pinnacle Consultants
Contact: Greg Pauley
Address: 500 B Prestige Park Drive
Hurricane, WV 25526
Email: greg.pauley@pinnaclecorp.net
431RG Good Painting
Contact: Randy Good
Address: 998 Chapps Fork Road
Charleston, WV 25312
Email:
432Rhodes Brick & Block
Contact: Ernest Rhodes
Address: 107 Industrial Road St
St. Albans, WV 25177
Email: sales@rhodesblock.com
393Ritenour Consulting
Contact: Mary Ritenour
Address: 512 Edgehill Drive
St. Albans, WV 25177
Email: maryrit@suddenlink.net
433Rollins, Cleavenger and Rollins
Contact: Ed Bailey
Address: PO Box 169
Charleston, WV 25321
Email: ebailey@rcrcpa.com
434Teays Valley Service Experts
Contact: Ryan Blake
Address: 3744 Teays Valley Road
Hurricane, WV 25526
Email: ryan.blake@serviceexperts.com
435The Poca Valley Bank
Contact: Diana Kitts
Address: PO Box 56
Walton, WV 25286
Email: dkitts@pocavalleybank.com
436Tyler Mountain Water Company
Contact: David Riddick
Address: 159 Harris Drive
Poca, WV 25159
Email: rmerrill@tylermountainwater.com
437West Virginia Housing Development Fund
Contact: Patti Shamblin
Address: 5710 MacCorkle Ave SE
Charleston, WV 25304
Email: pshamblin@wvhdf.com
438Xspec Power
Contact: Emily Canterbury
Address: PO Box 190
Elkview, WV 25071
Email: ecanterbury@xspecpower.com
National Association of Home Builders Home Builders Association of West Virginia West Virginia Division of Labor Contractor Licensing