Click Below to narrow the results

84 Lumber Company - Corporate
Contact: Joe Camp
Address: 1099 Creekstone Ridge
South Charleston, WV 25309
Phone: 606-682-5185
Email: campj@84lumber.com
84 Lumber Company - Elkview
Contact: David Dehart
Address: 1290 Little Sandy Road
Elkview, WV 25071-7600
Phone: 304-965-7084
Email: david.dehart@0411.84lumber.com
84 Lumber Company - Milton
Contact: John Wilson
Address: 1250 Route 60, East
Milton, WV 25541
Phone: 304-743-9484
Email: wilsonj@84lumber.com
84 Lumber Company - St. Albans
Contact: Michael Pugh
Address: 400 Winfield Road
St. Albans, WV 25177
Phone: 304-722-3366
Email: pughm@0402.84lumber.com
ABC Supply Co., Inc.
Contact: Andy Napier
Address: 1430 Pennsylvania Ave.
Charleston, WV 25302-3718
Phone: 304-340-8045
Email: Andrew.napier@ABCSupply.com
Affordable Closets System, LLC
Contact: Jeanne Helmick
Autumn Price
Address: PO Box 128
Scott Depot, WV 25560
Phone: 304-760-5114
Email: jh@closetswv.com
           ap@closetswv.com
Appalachian Metal Fabricating, LLC
Contact: James Namay
Address: 157 Dog Fork Road
Kenna, WV 25248
Phone: 304-543-6044, 304-988-1491
Email: amfmtlman@msn.com
Appalachian Tire Products
Contact: Diann Kopyscianski
Address: 2907 4th Avenue
Charleston, WV 25312
Phone: 304-744-9473
Email: dkopy@apptire.com
Arthur Krenzel Lett Group Insurance
Contact: Craig Lett
Address: PO Box 627
Winfield, WV 25213-2568
Phone: 304-419-2940
Email: clett@aklinsurancegroup.com
Band of Gold Weddings
Wedding planner and consultant.
Contact: April Bird
Address: 103 Riverwood Circle
St. Albans, WV 25177
Phone: 304-419-2940
Email: april522bird@gmail.com
BB&T - Charleston
Contact: Jordan Wooldridge
Address: 300 Summers Street
Charleston, WV 25301
Phone: 304-255-6402
Email: jrwooldridge@bbandt.com
BrickStreet Mutual Insurance
Contact: Connie Long Marshall
Address: 400 Quarrier Street
Charleston, WV 25302
Phone: 304-941-1000 (5326)
Email: connie.marshall@brickstreet.com
Builders FirstSource
  • John Kopyscianski (John.Kopyscianski@bldr.com)
  • Rick Redman (Rick.redman@bldr.com)
  • Darrin Huffman (Darrin.huffman@bldr.com)
  • Mark Shaffer (Mark.shaffer@bldr.com)
  • Nick Casto (Nick.casto@bldr.com)

Address: 500 Patrick Street
Charleston, WV 25387
Phone: 304-343-9573
Email: john.kopyscianski@bldr.com
           rick.redman@bldr.com
           darrin.huffman@bldr.com
Building & Remodeling Warehouse
  • Doug Skaff, Jr.
  • Mike Koon
  • Scott Burkhamer
  • Veronica Ferrell
  • Jeff Crouch

Address: 300 First Avenue
Nitro, WV 25143
Phone: 304-727-5035
Email: d.skaff@mybrw.com
           mwkoon61@hotmail.com
           s.burkhamer@mybrw.com
Camel Technologies, LLC
Contact: Ronald McVey
Address: 1326 Ohio Avenue
Dunbar, WV 25064
Phone: 304-776-8063
Email: ronm@cameltechnologies.com
City of Charleston
Contact: William "Tony" Harmon
Address: PO Box 2749
Charleston, WV 25330
Phone: 304-348-6833
Email: tony.harmon@cityofcharleston.org
Creative Kitchens, Inc.
Contact: Mark Smith
 
Address: 5128 MacCorkle Avenue, SE
Charleston, WV 25304
Phone: 304-925-0450
Email: m.smith@creativekitchens.com
Crede Lawn & Landscaping
Contact: Dennis Crede
Zach Crede
Address: 5887 Teays Valley Road
Scott Depot, WV 25560
Phone: 304-757-2567
Email: credelawn@suddenlinkmail.com
           zach@credelawncare.com
Cunningham Electrical Inc.
Contact: Tim Cunningham
Address: 1011 Shawnee Trail
Elkview, WV 25071
Phone: 304-965-7252
Email: tcunningham@cunninghamelectricalservice.com
D-C Elevator Company, Inc.- WV Branch
Contact: Linda Smith
Address: P O Box 40434
Charleston, WV 25364-0434
Phone: 304-345-7222
Darin Fisher Designer Kitchens
Contact: Darin Fisher
Cory Stout
Address: 1404 Kanawha Blvd., East
Charleston, W 25301
Phone: 304-720-3451
Email: darin@dfdkitchens.com
           cory@dfdkitchens.com
Diamond Design, LLC
Contact: James Graley
Address: 6270 County Road 107
Proctorville, Ohio 45669-8867
Phone: 337-446-4601
Email: sales@diamondhomedesign.com
Dodrill Heating & Cooling
Contact: Dennis Dodrill
Address: 420 Old Goff Mountain Road
Cross Lanes, WV 25313
Phone: 304-776-8094
Email: service@dodrillheating.com
East Coast Tees
Contact: Steve Z
Address: 614 1st Avenue, S.
Nitro, WV 25143-2318
Phone: 304-720-8677
Email: steve@eastcoasttees.com
Energy Efficient WV
Contact: Emmett Pepper
Address: 1500 Dixie St.
Charleston, WV 25311
Phone: 917-617-8208
Email: Emmett@eewv.org
EXPN
Contact: Keith & Martha Smith
Address: 471 Riverbend Blvd.
St. Albans, WV 25177
Phone: 304-727-5231
Email: masmith1121@suddenlink.net
Fastsigns
Contact: Kent Hartwell
Address: 5137 MacCorkle Avenue SW
South Charleston, WV 25309
Phone: 304-766-9280
Email: 208@fastsigns.com
Ferguson Enterprises
  • Welford Haines
    Email: Welford.haines@ferguson.com
  • William “Billy” Brinck
    Email: billy.brinck@ferguson.com
  • Danielle Buzan
    Email: Danielle.buzan@ferguson.com
  • Travis Siembieda
    Email: travis.siembieda@ferguson.com

Address: 160 Spring Street
Charleston, WV 25301
Phone: 304-342-4784
FHLBank Pittsburgh
Contact: Allison Beresnyak
Address: 601 Grant St.
Pittsburgh, PA 15219-4419
Phone: 412-288-7300
Email: allison.beresnyak@fhlb-pgh.com
Garage Door Operators
Contact: Lyle Helmick
Address: P.O. Box 128
Scott Depot, WV 25560
Phone: 304-757-8182
Email: lylehelmick@gdowv.com
Garlow Insurance Agency
Contact: Phillip Garlow
Jarred Hurley

20 MacCorkle Avenue
South Charleston, WV 25303


Charleston, WV 25301-1809
Email: phillip@garlowinsurance.com
           jarred@garlowinsurance.com
Goldfarb Electric Supply Co.
Contact: Jack & Doris Goldfarb
Paul Wilson
Jill Mowrer
Address: 106 Virginia St., E
Charleston, WV 25301
Phone: 304-342-2153
Email: pwilson@goldfarbelectic.com
           jillm@goldfarbelectric.com
Gutter Pro of WV Inc.
Contact: Connie Martin
Address: 5611 MacCorkle Avenue, SW
South Charleston, WV 25309-1017
Phone: 304-766-1585
Email: gutterpro@suddenlinkmail.com
Icynene-Lapolla
Contact: Ken Ashcom
Address: 15402 Vantase Parkway
Suite 322
Houston, TX 77032
Phone: 610 592-8537
Email: kashcom@lapolla.com
IKO Industries
Contact: Matt Aldridge
Address: 103 Riverwood Circle
St. Albans, WV 25177
Phone: 1-540-558-8316
Email: matt.aldridge@iko.com
Jeff''s Appliances
Contact: Jay Jeffrey

 Jeff's Appliances has been "Your Hometown Dealer Since 1961."


Address: 501 1st Avenue, S.
Nitro, WV 25143-2315
Phone: 304-722-5333
Email: jeffs@homeappliances.com
Johnstone & Gabhart, LLP
Contact: Sonny Johnstone
Address: 1125 Virginia St., East
Charleston, WV 25301
Phone: 304-343-7100
Email: sjohnstone@wvlaw.net
Kanawha Valley Maintenance
Contact: Hubert B. Bass
Address: P.O. Box 60009
Malden, WV 25306
Phone: 304-925-6181
Email: bass1@kanawhavalleymaintenance.com
Keith's Kitchens
Contact: Charles Lavender
Address: P.O. Box 569
Winfield, WV 25213
Phone: 304-586-4311
Email: keithskitchenswv@yahoo.com
Leonard's Electrical Supply
Contact: Leonard Brightwell, Sr.
Address: P.O. Box 150
St. Albans, WV 25177
Phone: 304-722-4683
Email: sales@lescoi.com
Lifetite Metal Products Manufacturers, LLC
Contact: Steve Koepsel
Address: PO Box 127
Kenna, WV 25248-0127
Phone: 304-786-8012
Email: skoepsel@lifetite.com
Lowe's of South Charleston
  • Nathan Nisbet (Nathan.nisbet@store.lowes.com)
  • Greg Walls (Greg.walls@store.lowes.com)
  • Steve Massie (Steve.a.massie@store.lowes.com)

Address: 50 RHL Blvd.
South Charleston, WV 25309-8278
Phone: 304-746-7980
Maintenance Specialties
Contact: Stan Miller
Address: 184 Riverbend Blvd.
Saint Albans, WV 25177
Phone: 304-727-0444
McKee & Associates, LLC
Contact: James H. McKee

Other services provided: Life Insurance, Disability Income Insurance, Long Term Care (LTC) Insurance.  Group Insurances are also available.

  • Business Continuation Planning

                 Business Valuation
                 Key Person
                 Cross Purchase Buy-Sell
                 Stock Redemption

  • Small Business Retirement Planning
  • Executive Compensation and Employee Benefits
  • Qualified Plans

                Individual Retirement Accounts (IRA)
                Roth IRA
                SEP
                SIMPLE
                401(k)
                Safe Harbor 401(k)
                New Comparability Profit Sharing
 

  • Wealth Accumulation
  • Wealth Preservation
  • Wealth Distribution Analysis
  • Estate Tax Analysis

Securities services are offered through), member FINRA & SIPC.  LFS and McKee & Associates, LLC are not affliated entities.


Address: PO Box 30
Scott Depot, WV 25560
Phone: 304-760-8900
Email: james.mckee@mckeeassociatesllc.com
Member Choice WV Federal Credit Union
Contact: Gabrielle Wright
Address: 201 Ohio Avenue
Charleston, WV 25302
Phone: 304-346-5242
Email: gmcclure@memberschoicewv.com
Nitro Carpet Outlet & Ceramic Tile Super Center
Contact: Cynthia Hale
Address: 201 New Goff Mountain Road
Cross Lanes, WV 25313
Phone: 304-769-0495
Email: cindyhale@suddenlinkmail.com
Peerless Block & Brick
Contact: Craig Tuemler
Address: P.O. Box 1400
St. Albans, WV 25177
Phone: 304-727-4301
Pella Window & Doors
Contact: John Hull
Address: 4710 MacCorkle Avenue, SW
South Charleston, WV 25309
Phone: 304-766-6800
Email: jhull@pella386.com
Pennacle Environment Consultants
Contact: Joe Sigmon
Address: 500 B Prestige Park Drive
Hurricane, WV 25526
Phone: 304-590-3860
Email: jsigmon@pennacleinc.biz
Rainbow International of Kanawha & Putnam Counties
Contact: Bob Ritenour
Address: 401 Fifth Street
St. Albans, WV 25177
Phone: 304-201-0101
Email: ritenours@aol.com
Randy Good Painting
Contact: Randy Good
Address: 2172 Chapps Fork Road
Charleston, WV 25312
Phone: 304-965-0532
Email: mrgoodpainter@aol.com
Rhodes Brick & Block
Contact: Ernest Rhodes
Address: 10 Winfield Road
St. Albans, WV 25177
Phone: 304-727-7062
Email: sales@rhodesblock.com
Ritenour Consulting
Contact: Mary Ritenour
Stephanie Ramsey
Address: 512 Edgehill Drive
St. Albans, WV 25177
Phone: 304-539-6252
Email: maryrit@suddenlink.net
Rollins, Cleavenger & Rollins
Contact: Ed Bailey
Jason Staats
Address: PO Box 169
Charleston, WV 25321
Phone: 304-343-5503
Email: ebailey@rcrcpa.com
           jstaats@rcrcpa.com
Sam Wood Engineering, PLLC
Contact: Samuel Wood, P.E.
Address: 4 Greenview Drive
South Charleston, WV 25303
Phone: 304-768-5446
Email: sam@advantagehomewv.com
Sherwin Williams Co.
Contact: Mike Heath
Address: Randolph Street
Charleston, WV 25321
Phone: 304-343-7546
Email: swrep6570@sherwin.com
Shield Roofing & Construction, LLC
Contact: Tony Campbell
Address: 206 4th St., East
PO Box 307
South Point, OH 45680
Phone: 304-344-7663
Email: tcampbell@shieldroofing.biz
St. Albans Window Manufacturing & Siding Co.
Contact: Burma Withrow
Rob Withrow
Address: 2141 MacCorkle Avenue
St. Albans, WV 25177
Phone: 304-727-9363
Email: sawindows100@aol.com
T-Graphics, LLC
Contact: Claudette Hudson
Address: 312 Buchanan Street
Charleston, WV 25302
Phone: 304-345-4816
Email: claudette@teegraphics.com
Teays Valley Heating & Air Conditioning
Address: 3744 Teays Valley Rd. #301
Hurricane, WV 25526-9271
Phone: 304-757-6584
The Poca Valley Bank
Contact: Diana L. Kitts
Address: 135 Summers Street
Suite 100
Charleston, WV 25301
Phone: 304-586-9144
Email: dkitss@pocavalleybank.com
Therma-Shield Windows
Contact: Gerald Delong
Address: 728 Greenup Avenue
Ashland, KY 41101
Phone: 606-329-0221
Email: gdelong@thermalshieldsunrooms.com
Tyler Mountain Water
Contact: David Riddick
Address: 159 Harris Drive
Poca, WV 25159-9647
Phone: 304-755-8400
Email: driddick@tylermountainwater.com
Valley Supply
Contact: Dwayne Tippie
Address: PO Box 1365
St. Albans, WV 25177
Phone: 304-201-1963
Email: dtippie@valleysupply.net
Window World of Kanawha
Contact: Mary Hughes Morris
Address: 728 Winfield
St. Albans, WV 25177
Phone: 304-755-3224
Email: mh@windowworldwv.com
WV Housing Development Fund
Contact: Patti Shamblin

Direct: 304-391-8729


Address: 5710 MacCorkle Avenue, SE
Charleston, WV 25304
Phone: 304-391-8600
Email: pattishamblin@wvhdf.com
XSPEC Power
Contact: Emily Canterbury
Address: PO Box 190
Elkview, WV 25071
Phone: 304-746-1139
 
National Association of Home Builders Home Builders Association of West Virginia Every year thousands save million
West Virginia Division of Labor Contractor Licensing West Virginia State Parks