Click Below to narrow the results

439AB Contracting, Inc.
Contact: Melodi Bell
Address: 5521 Ohio River Road
Pt. Pleasant, WV 25550
Email: mel@abcontractingwv.com
440Absten & Sons
Contact: Adam Absten
Address: 3743 Winfield Road
Winfield, WV 25213
Email: adam.absten@abstenandsons.com
441Al Marino Inc
Contact: Jay Marino
Address: 1653 4th Avenue
Charleston, WV 25387
Email: jmarino@suddenlinkmail.com
442Alford Home Solutions
Contact: Chris Alford
Address: 6316 MacCorkle Ave
St. Albans, WV 25177
Email: calford@alfordhomesolutions.com
443Alford Termite & Pest Control
Contact: Chris Alford
Address: 6316 MacCorkle Ave
St. Albans, WV 25177
Email: calford@alfordtermite.com
444Alltek Environmental Services
Contact: Thomas Mayes
Address: 3011 Kathnor Lane
Point Pleasant, WV 25550
Email: alltekenvironmental@gmail.com
445B J Builders
Contact: Sandy Dunn
Address: 1 Orchard Hill
Point Pleasant, WV 25550
Email: sandyjdunn@aol.com
446Best Electric, LLC
Contact: Meredith Thomas
Address: 3106 7th Ave
Charleston, WV 25387
Email: bestelectric2011@yahoo.com
447Blake Williamson Home & Property
Contact: Greg Buzzelli
Address: 3959C Teays Valley Road
Hurricane, WV 25526
Email: bwilliamsonHP304@gmail.com
448Burdette Realty Improvement,Inc.
Contact: Jon Burdette
Address: PO Box 7479
Charleston, WV 25356
Email: jon@briwv.com
449Calendar Construction
Contact: Matt Weston
Address: 300A Prestige Drive
Hurricane, WV 25526
Email: calendarconstruction@gmail.com
480Clean Slate Restoration
Contact: Scott Fox
Address: 105B A Street
South Charleston, WV 25303
Email: scott@cleanslatewv.com
450Comer Residential Construction
Contact: John Comer
Address: 2521 Fisher Ridge Road
Kenna, WV 25248
Email: choppercomer70@gmail.com
451Cunningham Electrical Service Inc
Contact: Tim Cunningham
Address: 517 C Street
So. Charleston, WV 25303
Email: tcunningham@cunninghamelectricalservice.com
452DGS Construction
Contact: Damon Gross
Address: 1229 Leone Lane
Dunbar, WV 25064
Email: dgsconst@gmail.com
453DHB, LLC dba Dave Hobba Builder
Contact: Dave Hobba
Address: 108 Custer Ridge Road
Buffalo, WV 25033
Email: dave@davehobbabuilder.com
454EXPN
Contact: Martha A Smith
Address: 471 Riverbend Blvd.
St. Albans, WV 25177
Email: masmith1121@suddenlink.net
455GDW, LLC
Contact: Gerry Workman
Address: 2 Sparwheel Lane
Hilton Head Island, SC 29926
Email: gjwork1944@gmail.com
456Harper Inspections & Construction Service, LLC
Contact: Brian Harper
Address: 38 Hickory Hill Road
Kenna, WV 25248
Email: harperinspection@gmail.com
457J&R Creations
Contact: Randy Allio
Address: 380 Lowell Drive
Elkview, WV 25071
Email: allio1885@aol.com
458J&S Custom Contracting, Inc.
Contact: Jason Schiele
Address: 1404 Reed Drive
Sissonville, WV 25320
Email: jscustomcontracting@aol.com
459Janda Company
Contact: Barbara Hoffman
Address: 552 Laneer Drive
St Albans, WV 25177
Email: bhoffman@suddenlink.net
460John Browder Building Construction
Contact: John Browder
Address: 637 Wythal Road
St Albans, WV 25177
Email: shonetbrowder@yahoo.com
461L.R. Dorsey, Inc.
Contact: Robert Dorsey
Address: 2700 Smith Road
Charleston, WV 25314
Email: lrdorsey@suddenlink.net
462Modern Home Concepts
Contact: Dale A Oxley
Address: 3437 Teays Valley Rd
Hurricane, WV 25526
Email: dale.oxley@yahoo.com
463Moran Construction Company
Contact: Jodie Bonnette
Address: 417 Virginia Street
Marietta, OH 45750
Email: jodie@moran-inc.com
464Mountaineer Glass, Inc.
Contact: Jeff Goins
Address: 413 Dunbar Ave
Dunbar, WV 25064
Email: info@mountaineerglass.net
392Mr. Handyman of Kanawha Vallley
Contact: Greg Paxton
Address: 2722 Pennsylvania Ave
Charleston, WV 25302
Email: gapaxton@gmail.com
465Overhead Door of Southern WV & Eastern KY
Contact: Bill Spears
Address: 520 Old Goff Mountain Road
Charleston, WV 25313
Email: mike@odeky.com
466PP&J Structures & General Contracting, LLC
Contact: Dave Thompson
Address: PO Box 902
Winfield, WV 25213
Email: ppjstructures@gmail.com
467Quality Construction
Contact: Steven Michael
Address: 4906 Staunton Ave SE
Charleston, WV 25304
Email: stevenwindowman@gmail.com
468R & B Construction
Contact: Robert Young
Address: 525 Fletcher Road
Scott Depot, WV 25560
Email: ryoung3599@suddenlink.net
469Rainbow International of Kan and Put Counties
Contact: Robert Ritenour
Address: 401 Fifth Street
St. Albans, WV 25177
Email: ritenours@aol.com
470RC General Contractors
Contact: Tom Reece
Address: PO Box 6856
Charleston, WV 25362
Email: treece@rcgeneral.com
471Reed's Spray Foam Insulation
Contact: Josh Reed
Address: 15 Coleman Road
Belfry, KY 41514
Email: josh@reedssprayfoam.com
472Ritenour & Sons, Inc.
Contact: Robert Ritenour
Address: PO Box 1210
Saint Albans, WV 25177
Email: ritenours@aol.com
473Saxon Drawings
Contact: Don Saxon
Address: 312 Keeler Road
Gallipolis, OH 45631
Email: dsaxonbusiness@suddenlink.net
474Secure Construction Company, Inc.
Contact: John Lee
Address: 4280 16th Street Road
Huntington, WV 25701
Email: johnlee302@gmail.com
475ServPro of N. Kanawha Valley & Teays Valley
Contact: Tim McDaniel
Address: 7 Poverty Lane
Nitro, WV 25143
Email: t.mcdaniel@servpro9835.com
476Shield Roofing and Construction, LLC
Contact: Sean Collins
Address: 739 County Road 1
South Point, OH 45680
Email: scollins@shieldroofing.biz
477St. Albans Windows Manufacturers
Contact: Robert Withrow or James Saunders
Address: 2141 MacCorkle Ave
St. Albans, WV 25177
Email: sawindows100@aol.com
478Steorts Homebuilders, LLC
Contact: Jason Steorts
Address: PO Box 1030
Hurricane, WV 25526
Email: www.steortshomes.com
479Stricklen Realty
Contact: J D Stricklen
Address: P O Box 106
Blue Creek, WV 25026
Email: stricklenpropertiesllc@hotmail.com
National Association of Home Builders Home Builders Association of West Virginia West Virginia Division of Labor Contractor Licensing