Builders FirstSource
Contact:
  • John Kopyscianski
  • Darrin Huffman
  • Mark Shaffer
Email: john.kopyscianski@bldr.com
darrin.huffman@bldr.com
mark.shaffer@bldr.com
500 Patrick Street
Charleston, WV 25387
----------------------------
Fax : 304-342-5825
Website :
   http://www.bldr.com
Building & Remodeling Warehouse
Contact:
  • Doug Skaff Jr.
  • Mike Abou-Assaly
  • Shaun Long
Email: d.skaff@mybrw.com, doug.skaff@gmail.com
mike@mybrw.com

2 Brownsfield Way
South Charleston, WV 25303
----------------------------
Fax : 304-727-5038
Website :
   http://www.brw.com