Builders FirstSource
Contact:
  • John Kopyscianski
  • John Kopyscianski
  • John Kopyscianski
  • Darrin Huffman
  • Darrin Huffman
  • Mark Shaffer
  • Darrin Huffman
  • Mark Shaffer
  • Nick Casto
  • Darrin Huffman
Email: john.kopyscianski@bldr.com
john.kopyscianski@bldr.com
john.kopyscianski@bldr.com
darrin.huffman@bldr.com
darrin.huffman@bldr.com
mark.shaffer@bldr.com
darrin.huffman@bldr.com
mark.shaffer@bldr.com
nick.casto@bldr.com
darrin.huffman@bldr.com
500 Patrick Street
Charleston, WV 25387
----------------------------
Phone : 304-343-9573
Fax : 304-342-5825
Website :
   http://www.bldr.com
Building & Remodeling Warehouse
Contact:
  • Doug Skaff Jr.
  • Doug Skaff Jr.
  • Doug Skaff Jr.
  • Doug Skaff Jr.
  • Doug Skaff Jr.
  • Jeff Crouch
  • Mike Koon
  • Jeff Crouch
  • Mike Koon
  • Scott Burkhamer
  • Jeff Crouch
  • Mike Koon
  • Scott Burkhamer
  • Veronica Ferrell
  • Jeff Crouch
Email: d.skaff@mybrw.com
d.skaff@mybrw.com
d.skaff@mybrw.com
d.skaff@mybrw.com
d.skaff@mybrw.com
j.crouch@mybrw.com
mwkoong@hotmail.com
j.crouch@mybrw.com
mwkoong@hotmail.com
s.burkhamer@mybrw.com
j.crouch@mybrw.com
mwkoong@hotmail.com
s.burkhamer@mybrw.com
v.ferrell@mybrw.com
j.crouch@mybrw.com
2 Brownsfield Way
South Charleston, WV 25303
----------------------------
Phone : 304-727-5035
Fax : 304-727-5038
Website :
   http://www.brw.com
Lowes of South Charleston
Contact:
  • Greg Walls
  • Greg Walls
  • Steve Massie
Email:

steve.a.massie@store.lowes.com
#50 RHL Blvd
South Charleston, WV 25309
----------------------------
Phone : 304-746-7980
Fax : 304-746-9432
Website :
   http://www.lowes.com